fairs + markets

> AUGUST <
Lititz Rotary Craft Show
Location: B26
Lititz, Pa 
+ Saturday, August 12 [8-4]
Harford Fair
485 Fair Hill Road 
New Milford, Pennsylvania 18834
+ Monday, August 14 - Saturday, August 19 [10-9]

> SEPTEMBER <
Gray Apple Fall Market 
2700 N Susquehanna Trail
York, Pennsylvania 17406
+ Saturday, September 16 [8-5]
+ Sunday, September  17 [8-5]
Bloomsburg Fair
900 W Main Street
Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania 17815
+ Friday, September 22 - Saturday, September 30, 2023 [10-9]

> NOVEMBER <
Scranton Prep Galleria
1000 Wyoming Avenue
Scranton, Pa 18509
+ Saturday, November 11 [10-5]
+ Sunday, November 12 [11-3]
Waverly Community House Craft Show
1115 North Abington Road
Waverly, Pa 18471
+ Saturday, November 18 [10-4]
+ Sunday, November 12 [11-4]

> DECEMBER <
Lackawanna Winter Market 
Courthouse Square
Scranton, Pa 18509
+ Friday, December 1 [5-9]
+ Saturday, December 2 [11-7]
+ Sunday, December 3 [11-4]
Chriskindlmarkt Bethlehem * Christmas City 
Location: Tent 3 (141/142)
Bethlehem, Pa 
+ Thursday, December 14 [10-6]
+ Friday, December 15 [10-8]
+ Saturday, December 16 [10-8]
+ Sunday, December 17 [10-6]